Into Spring

Into Spring

Click here to see full detail of Author Larry Landgraf

Twenty years after Into Autumn, Sean and Robbie leave Peaceful Valley for Corpus Christi, hoping to find women who will join their fiercely protective group back home. What they find is a fight to survive the violent dictatorship of ruthless Sandra Hawkins. Meanwhile, a new family joins the group in the Valley, except that what seems like a safe addition might bring the worst kinds of change. Into Spring continues the Four Seasons saga about building a new life in Texas after the collapse of civilization.


Book Trailers

Book Buzz

A lifelong native of the Guadalupe River Delta on the Texas Gulf Coast, Larry Landgraf worked first as a commercial fisherman, then as a general contractor before severe injury led to his career as an author. He wrote two books, including How to Be a Smart SOB Like Me, before this epic Four Seasons series. The father of three grown children, Larry brought his beloved city-gal Ellen to the Delta in 2009. Now he teaches her the ways of his swamp, and she teaches him more than he ever imagined.